A Blog Within A Blog

I am starting to see the utility of keeping a separate blog which is linked to my experiences of blogging for the first time with a more personal focus. I have never written in any seriousness before and I am finding the experience quite entertaining and satisfying. I am going to keep this blog focused on my personal blogging experiences and my other Blogger blog will continue to be the collection of ill thought out, mildly offensive, and always poorly proof read material that it is today.

miley-cyrus-miles-to-go

I hope one day to weave as story as well as other more accomplished writers such as this one which appears to document a young girls personal mission to bump off all Jazz trumpeters.

I welcome comments and advice on the topic of blogging and look forward to some more seasoned bloggers sharing some of their wisdom with a blogger noob like myself. The only caveat obviously being that all advice given should come with a 100% guarantee of making me sound friggin’ awesome if your advice is implemented and administered with the correct dosages and frequency. I am also lactose intolerant so please take that into consideration when making comments.

blurst of times

I am still short 999 monkeys to create the next works of Shakespeare but I will settle for being able to produce the screen play for Under Siege 3. If you do have spare monkeys I pay well and offer dental.

Whether or not anyone follows this blog I suppose is besides the point but hopefully one or two of you out there may find some diversion in my ramblings. I always find it hard to close off a blog so I will try to fit into modern urban culture and say what the cool kids are now saying. I personally thought it was “Peace Out” but apparently times have changed and people are allowed to sound like idiots according to some mildly racist online dictionaries. So in the words of most Asian Americans, as stated on the Urban Dictionary, I leave you with the following words.

“Peace Outside”

About Ape No. 1

This famous lowland gorilla was born on July 4, 1971, in San Francisco. He was a gorilla who mastered over 2,000 words in American Blog Language, allowing him to communicate with humans in an astounding way. Some people felt that he was simply making blogs without understanding their real meanings, in order to receive treats and rewards from his readers.
This entry was posted in Status and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

